hostthink.blogg.se

I2c hid device cannot start lenovo yoga 920
I2c hid device cannot start lenovo yoga 920











Says it's the most up to date one available. (Code 10) A request for the HID descriptor failed.' Driver version: 2.1. They kind of said that they had never heard of this problem (even though I can see some similar or maybe same problems in this forum). It provides support for devices such as: - USB Optical Wheel Mouse (FRU PN:41U3013, 41U3030, 89Y1273, 89Y1274, 89Y1275) - Lenovo USB Laser Mouse (FRU PN: 78Y4401. Under Device Manager, under Human Interface Devices, there is an I2C HID Device that has a warning icon next to it. The abbreviation HID touch screen device such as USB KeyBoard. Is there a way to eliminate this error? I did a chat with Support and they did not seem to know. LENOVO Yoga 510-15ISK - Touch screen is not working - driver error e-touchscreen-I2C-HID-device-code-10-and/td-p / 1773813 several solutions are given. Lenovo datacenter Support Home learn about your datacenter device, troubleshoot, check warranty, order or repair status, upgrade software or contact us. The touchscreen device is labelled HID-compliant touch screen, or similar. Lenovo yoga 11e touchscreen not working after windows update version 1607 device manager i2c hid device code 10 with an exclamation mark uninstall and scan for hardware changes did not help. Its entirely unresponsive, and doesnt show up in xinput list. Expand the Human Interface Devices heading. I2c Hid Device Lenovo Yoga 3 Pro Download Alliance Semiconductor.

i2c hid device cannot start lenovo yoga 920

FYI, in my case, the laptop seems to be functioning ok, e.g., touch pad and touch screen work ok, but this error is bugging me :(. In Windows, search for and open Device Manager. I have seen several older threads, but so far, have not found the problem.

#I2c hid device cannot start lenovo yoga 920 drivers

I then completely wiped the machine and installed Windows 10 Pro and then installed all the drivers from Dell Support again, and it STILL has exactly the same error. The machine originally had Windows 10 Home and had that error and I did a recovery and it still had that same error, and it had the error after updating all the drivers from Dell Support. I just got a Dell Inspiron 5and I noticed that in Device Manager there is a device "I2C Hid device" that is getting a code 10:











I2c hid device cannot start lenovo yoga 920